New here? Sign Up Have an account?

T-shirts and jeans please.....

Im easy going, love to laugh and spent time with family and friends. I try to enjoy everyday, life is too short not to appreciate the simple things in life that are over looked.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsI love music.. anything from the 50s and up to the 90s. classic rock is always playing in my truck.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Home & Garden
Idea of funBeing able to get out and enjoy a beautiful day outdoors with someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryfly fishing.... on my to do list for sure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto be the best person I can be and
hopefully find someone who compliments me.. and just may complete me.....someone to share lifes adventures!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like the idea of finding a man who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. A man who is stable, has self confidence and knows what he wants in life.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking