New here? Sign Up Have an account?

stylepixie

fun, energetic, outgoing, athletic, easy to get along with. I love my job and being outside, camping fishing hiking, I love watching football. Drinking wine in the moon light

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCosmatoligist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsanything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrides Maids and Tangled
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsPrimus, Michal Jacson, Cake, Eminem,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksSelf help books something I can get out of it
Idea of funRiding bikes on paths, swimming hiking, fishing, camping, any sports watch or play.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto go to a pro football game

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto become the best person I can with what God gave me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is mild tempered and who accepts me for me. Respect is a big thing and honesty. Friendship and a great kisser. I love being loved so someone who likes to be afectionate
On the first dateI would love to have diner and drinks. Just talk so we can get to know eachother

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga