New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some people say that the eye's are the Windows to the soul but for me, I like let my soul flow freely and music help's with that a great deal.

For the past year I've been slowly withdrawing myself for TV and electronics. Making a lot more time for anything outdoors. I avoid night clubs but will sometimes visit the local bars and restaurants. I guess you can say that I'm going through a sort of self-discovery, I still trying to find out who the new me is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga