New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The trouble with trouble is that it always starts out FUN!

Male (42) looking for Female Pueblo, Colorado, United States

I am new to Pueblo, I don't know anyone here, or even where to go or who to go see. I work mostly 7 days a week 10 hour days. Needless to say that I don't have much free time. I am actually a really nice guy, I know how to treat a lady with respect . I am outgoing, patient, adventurous, and I aim to please. I am looking for the very least for friends, someone that is fun to kick it with and hangout with for short time periods. Just someone to go out and grab something to eat ,to talk, or a quick drink, or just something to get out of the house.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTwo broke girls. Big bang theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo live and be successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI do like taller woman, or short and petite.
On the first dateUp for anything, even if it was just a walk. Or just to sit down and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBroncos

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting