New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveland CO

First names Michael I recently moved to Loveland a few weeks ago from Odessa,Texas I am 26 young, no girl so I'm good there no set back like children or nothing I'm kinda a flirt know I'm here for awhile was thinking kinda like to meet and have someone to have around as long as I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleLooking for a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
Idea of funCamping sitting by A lake lighting a big ass fire drinking a little four Wheeling the mountains or something simple like A bar to shoot pool.
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo buy my own place

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSingle.bright.sexy likely to play around all the time, keep me going.Shes sincere means what she says an does.Good with friendships has her own way to make it to Loveland to tighten relationship
On the first dateAnything